Welcome to Karin Hernandez, freelance writer

Hi, and welcome to my blog.  I worked in advertising for 20 years, most of that for a large car company, and I just got sick of the rat race. Now I work at home, writing blog posts, articles and copy for small businesses and entrepreneurs all over the world. I work with several SEO consulting companies, providing copy for their clients. I have written for many different businesses, including a precious metals dealer, a recruiter for financial professionals, a financial information entrepreneur, a web marketer, and several insurance companies. I also write stock market analysis and market commentary articles for The Motley Fool and SeekingAlpha.com.

My goal is to write for you and make you look good. No matter what kind of writing you need, from a 200-word quick blog post to a 2000-word analysis, I can provide it quickly and at a fair price.

I also have been a book reviewer for years. I used to run a blog, DailyReadz, One Great Book Every Day. I had over 800 followers. I have been reviewing books and products for the Amazon Vine program for over a year.

I can be reached at khern0203@yahoo.com for further questions.

Leave a Reply

